Weekend Recap: Go Panthers

Last weekend when I participated in “Crafting with Claire” we found this picture frame and I thought it was funny, but wished it was blue and black, not green and black.

IMG_20150801_131604490

Because if it was blue & black, pictures like this would be displayed…

IMG_20150809_205856

Yep, football season is back.

#TailgateEverything

IMG_20150807_203538715_HDR

When the Duke Energy building is Carolina Panthers blue, you know cooler temperatures are coming!

#FootballEqualsFall

Happy Monday friends!

3 thoughts on “Weekend Recap: Go Panthers

  1. I know you’re having a blast down in NO and hopefully drinking lots of drinks for me and Baby Girl… but when your life returns to normal you should play the little game of questions that’s on my blog today. Because I nominated you. And because it’s cool. You know how I do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

