5 on Friday: Meet The Teacher

I’m linking with April today for 5 on Friday!download**if you haven’t already, you should totally check our her ETSY shop, The Tipsy Bunny.  April and her Mom are incredibly talented!!**

In the spirit of Back to School, I wanted to add a bit of education to my Facebook feed this week.  I had plans, beginning Monday, to introduce 1 teacher each day.  However, I stopped after Tuesday because sometimes I just don’t want anything to do with Facebook. 🙂  But, these teachers I wanted to introduce you too aren’t people you’d find standing in front of a class filled with students.  Rather, these are individuals making a difference in so many areas (think office, home, state, congress) and teaching others about safer, healthier choices! 🙂

Welcome to Beauty 101…

*if you click the image, it’ll enlarge*

Untitled-2.1

Monday: Mia Davis, Head of Health & Safety   Meet BC Teachers4

You may read more about Mia here, here, and here.

Tuesday: Chrisy Coleman, Head of Creative DesignMeet BC Teachers3

You may read more about Christy here, here, and here.

Wednesday: Gina Murphy, Head of SalesMeet BC Teachers

You may read more about Gina here, and here.

Thursday: Steve Raack, Head of OperationsMeet BC Teachers2

You may read more about Steve here

Friday: Gregg Renfrew, Founder & CEOMeet BC Teachers5

You may read more about Gregg here, here, and here. (I’m pretty sure Claire has Gregg’s vest on her wish list!)

BONUS:  Nicole Acevedo, Our New Science Director (as of yesterday!)Meet BC Teachers v57You may read more about Nicole HERE!

Goodness!  Those are some impressive people!  If you have any additional questions about removing toxins and harsh chemicals from your beauty routine, I’d love to hear from you!  Feel free to leave a comment or send me an email (MLPastor.Beautycounter@gmail.com).  I’d love to start a conversation with you and share a little bit about why I’ve made positive changes.  It’s a gradual thing, but the choices you make today matter tomorrow!

Click HERE for a great article about Back to School!

HAPPY FRIDAY!

5 thoughts on “5 on Friday: Meet The Teacher

  1. I sell Younique, but I’ve heard great things about beautycounter. So glad it’s the in thing to bring great healthy products in the hands of people. 🙂

    Like

      • The sad part is many people don’t believe how much bad stuff is in products, it’s crazy! Let me know if you have any questions about Younique ~ our skincare line is small (cleanser, moisturizer, eye serum, but great products) and our cosmetic line is a full line (mascara, liners, pressed palettes, mineral shadows, lip stains, lip sticks, glosses, etc etc) our makeup is naturally based, mineral makeup, and all paraben free etc. Some products are vegan, soy free, etc. We have makeup brushes too, it’s pretty awesome. If you want to earn free makeup let me know and I’ll give you a link to share with friends, or you can purchase too. We have money back guarantee so you never get stuck with stuff you don’t like. Just stop by my blog or you can look at my website http://www.youniqueproducts.com/kellimoore Have a great day! 🙂 ♡

        Like

Leave a Reply

