5 Things I Wish I Was Wearing Today

It is Friday, September 18, 2015 and the last time I checked the weather, the high today for Charlotte was 86*.

I love Fall.  I love the crisp chill in the air.  I love my fall/winter wardrobe.  When it’s still in the 80’s, it’s not exactly the time to be the girl wearing cute Fall clothes but sweating profusely because Mother Nature thinks the Summer months should be June, July, August, and September.

Here are 5 Things I Wish I Was Wearing Today:

A Fun Red Necklace

F red necklace

A Navy & White Striped Long Sleeved Shirt

F shirtDark Skinny Jeans

F Skinny jeans

Dark Brown Riding Boots

F books

Or this entire outfit

F love

Dear Fall Weather,

Where are you?  Please come to Charlotte soon!

Sincerely,

All the people who love to layer.

HAPPY WEEKEND!  I’ve got a great post brewing for Monday! 🙂

red-apple-clipart-canstock8361406

2 thoughts on “5 Things I Wish I Was Wearing Today

Leave a Reply

