A Vacation For A Vacation

08d439b05ae9d149330d658798f8e22e

I have had such a fantastic travel experience with so many stories to tell you and pictures to show you!  And I cannot wait to do just that!

However, every image from the greatest NYC Weekend ever is either still on my phone or on my camera, and in order to give each post the amount of time and attention it deserves, it’s probably not going to happen until next week.  Sorry friends!  What’s that saying? I need a vacation from my vacation? #YesPlease

tumblr_n2d4rb7Azk1sk4myeo1_1280

I hadn’t been to NYC in far too long and I think it’s always different so I’m all for going every year! 🙂

One thought on “A Vacation For A Vacation

Leave a Reply

