Small Business Saturday!

Small Business Saturday.jpg

I’m so excited for this offer!  Why? Because the Holiday Gift Sets are FANTASTIC and they don’t need to be wrapped!  I am a HORRIBLE gift wrapper.  Also because I purchased a few gifts, a few things I’m almost out of AND was able to restock my shampoo & conditioner for free!  I love a good sale, don’t you?!

Are you participating in Small Business Saturday OR did you participate in Black Friday Madness?  leave a comment and let us know what your best bargain was!

Happy Shopping, friends!

Leave a Reply

