#MakeupMonday #2

Hello Monday.

While I am not ready to discuss Super Bowl 50, I am ready to introduce you to #MakeupMonday Round 2!

After last nights game my current mood has reached a level of depression I am not familiar with, but waking up to todays #MakeupMonday email made it slightly better! 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

You may learn more about Beautycounter’s products, mission, and dedication to safety here.  Seriously, this company is breaking barriers left and right and I love it!  Take some time to read about Gregg and everything Beautycounter has accomplished here in our Know Everything blog.  I LOVE it.  And if you have any questions, please let me know!  You may email me MLPastor.Beautycounter@gmail.com or simply leave a comment.

#GirlBoss

Leave a Reply

